Vice-Chair Dixon, Diane

Members

Bauer-Kahan, Rebecca Bryan, Isaac G. Connolly, Damon Essayli, Bill Harabedian, John Pacheco, Blanca Papan, Diane Sanchez, Kate Stefani, Catherine Zbur, Rick Chavez

California State Assembly



ASH KALRA CHAIR

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 11, 2025 9 a.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437 **Chief Counsel** Alison Merrilees

Deputy Chief Counsel Nicholas Liedtke

Staff Counsel Tom Clark Manuela Boucher Shiran Zohar

Committee Secretary Cindy Morante

1.	AB 250	Aguiar-Curry	Sexual assault: statute of limitations.
2.	AB 373	Rubio	Dependency proceedings: counsel.
3.	AB 387	Alanis	Juries: voir dire: probation officers. [Removed from consent due to late opposition]

PROPOSED CONSENT

- 4. AB 370 Carrillo California Public Records Act: cyberattacks.
- 5. AB 414 Pellerin Residential tenancies: return of security.